Yes! We allow you to fully customize the belt paths if needed. To begin, you can find your current settings by navigating to Admin > Levels.

Our training is organized by Belt Level and Belt Path. There are 5 default levels:

  1. White Belt

  2. Yellow Belt

  3. Green Belt

  4. Brown Belt

  5. Black Belt

You must have at least one path per level. However, each belt level can have multiple paths. For example, you may need to have multiple white belt paths and then learners can choose the path that is appropriate for their role. For example: "White Belt for Developers" OR "White Belt for QA" etc.

To learn more about updating the icons or changing the level/belt colors click here.

Did this answer your question?